Congregation Emanu El is led by its officers and board of directors. Please contact the office at 909-307-0400 if you would like to speak to one of the congregational leaders. 

To learn more about the role of the board, click here to download a PDF prepared by past presidents Michael Kress and Paul Zipperstein.

For 2017-2018, the leadership consists of:

Darryl Crystal, Rabbi
Hillel Cohn, Rabbi Emeritus
Jennifer Bern-Vogel, Cantor
Jerry Ripley, Accompanist
Jillian Snyder, Education and Youth Dir.
Judy Filsinger, Administrator

Greg Weissman, President
Stuart Sweet, Vice President
Marvin Reiter, Treasurer
Stacy Knox, Financial Secretary
Susan Damron, Secretary
Craig Beasley, Immediate Past President
Leslie Soltz, Sisterhood President
Steven Becker, Michael Kress, Paul Zipperstein Members-at-Large

Steven Becker
Harriet Briant
Joel Feinstein
Melissa Ladenson
Paula Kaye
Sheri Maltzman
Margie Orland
Kathy Rosenfeld
Susan Shimoff
Julie Strain
Justin Swant
Scott Wilkie