Starry-Night-Master-Web3

CONNECT WITH US SAFELY AND ELECTRONICALLY

All our congregational events are held on Zoom and Facebook Live.  Use one of the buttons below!
Need to dial in? Call 669-900-6833 and use meeting ID 501 987 6154 and passcode 472615.

This week at Congregation Emanu El


Our building is closed, but our hearts are open.

Services via Facebook Live and Zoom

Friday, May 7, 6:30pm:
Erev Shabbat Service with Cantor Bern-Vogel

Friday, May 14, 6:30pm:
Shabbat B’Yachad with Rabbi Reznick and Rick&Addie

Saturday, May 15, 10am:
Torah Study (Zoom Only)

Sunday, May 16, 5:30pm:
Shavuot Service with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Monday, May 17, 10am:
Yizkor Service with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Friday, May 21, 6:30pm:
Erev Shabbat Svc. w/Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Saturday, May, 22, 10am:
Bar Mitzvah of Elijah Goodman

Friday, May 28, 6:30pm:
Erev Shabbat Svc. w/Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Saturday, May, 29, 10am:
Bar Mitzvah of Maxwell Raynes

Click to get the free Zoom app for iPhone or iPad
Click to get the free Zoom app for Android
Click to visit the Zoom web page for PC

Learn about this week’s Torah Portion

Want more information about the Torah portion for the week?
The Union For Reform Judaism publishes a weekly guide available at
https://reformjudaism.org/learning/torah-study.

ANNUAL MEETING IN PERSON AND ON ZOOM MAY 20

Join us in person or on Zoom for our Annual Meeting, May 20 at 6pm.

The in-person event is limited to 50 people, so registration is required. Click here to register.

Get the information you’ll need to vote here.

DONATE VIA PAYPAL

Press the button below to make an easy, safe donation to Congregation Emanu El. All donations are processed using PayPal.

Reason for your donation

UPCOMING EVENTS

All events are held on Zoom until further notice. Use the button above to join. 

Fri, Apr 30 Erev Shabbat Service, 6:30pm
Thu, May 6: A Sacred Story with Heidi Nimmo, 10:00am
Wed, May 12: Rabbi Richard Address Speaks on Mental Health, 6:00pm
Thu, May 13: A Sacred Story with Heidi Nimmo, 10:00am
Thu, May 13: Sisterhood Annual Meeting and Rosh Chodesh, 6:30pm
Mon. May 17: Office closed for Shavuot
Mon, May 17: Sisterhood Book Club, 7:00pm
Wed, May 19: Rabbi Richard Address Speaks on Mental Health, 6:00pm
Thu, May 20: CEE Annual Meeting, 6:00pm
Sat, May 22: Elijah Goodman Bar Mitzvah, 10:00am
Sat, May 29: Max Raynes Bar Mitzvah, 10:00am
Mon, May 31: Temple Office closed for Memorial Day

Learn how to use Facebook Live and Zoom

Visit Congregation Emanu El

1495 Ford Street, Redlands

Home of Eternity Cemetery

801 N. Sierra Way, San Bernardino

Helpful Information





  •