Starry-Night-Master-Web3

CONNECT WITH US SAFELY AND ELECTRONICALLY

All our congregational events are held on Zoom and Facebook Live.  Use one of the buttons below!
Need to dial in? Call 669-900-6833 and use meeting ID 501 987 6154 and passcode 472615.

Due to recent security concerns, we will only be admitting participants who use real names on their Zoom. First-time visitors will be required to turn on their cameras. If you are not able to get in, watch us on Facebook Live instead. We apologize for the inconvenience.

SPECIAL SPEAKER SERIES MAR. 7, 15, 21

This week at Congregation Emanu El


Our building is closed, but our hearts are open.

Services via Facebook Live and Zoom

Friday, March 5, 6:30pm: Erev Shabbat Service
with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Friday, March 12, 6:30pm: Shabbat B’Yachad
with Rabbi Reznick and Rick&Addie Lupert

Friday, March 19, 6:30pm: Erev Shabbat Service
with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Saturday, March 20, 10:00am: Torah Study (Zoom Only)

Friday, March 26, 6:30pm: Shabbat K’tsat
a special shorter service with Rabbi Reznick

Saturday, March 27, 10:00am:
“Shabbat HaGadol” Morning Service
with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Sunday, March 28, 5:30pm: Community Passover Seder
with Rabbi Reznick and Cantor Bern-Vogel

Click to get the free Zoom app for iPhone or iPad
Click to get the free Zoom app for Android
Click to visit the Zoom web page for PC

Learn about this week’s Torah Portion

Want more information about the Torah portion for the week?
The Union For Reform Judaism publishes a weekly guide available at
https://reformjudaism.org/learning/torah-study.

DONATE VIA PAYPAL

Press the button below to make an easy, safe donation to Congregation Emanu El. All donations are processed using PayPal.

Reason for your donation

UPCOMING EVENTS

All events are held on Zoom until further notice. Use the button above to join. 

Fri, Feb 26: CEE Purim Celebration, 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 2: A Life of Meaning class, 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 4: A Sacred Story with Heidi Nimmo, 10:00am
Fri, Mar 5: Erev Shabbat Service, 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 7: The Origins of Modern Anti-Semitism, 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 9: A Life of Meaning class, 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 11: A Sacred Story with Heidi Nimmo, 10:00am
Fri, Mar 12: Shabbat B’Yachad, 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 14: Daylight Savings Time begins, 2:00am
Sun, Mar 14: Sisterhood Rosh Chodesh Celebration and Chat, 5:30pm
Mon, Mar 15: From Insurrection to Inauguration and Beyond, 6:00pm
Mon, Mar 15: Sisterhood Book Club, 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 22: Anti-Semitism on Campus, 6:00pm
Sun, Mar 28, CEE Seder, 5:30pm

Learn how to use Facebook Live and Zoom

Visit Congregation Emanu El

1495 Ford Street, Redlands

Home of Eternity Cemetery

801 N. Sierra Way, San Bernardino

Helpful Information





  •